Crossed (Never After, Book #5) by Emily McIntire free download in ePUB/PDF formats or read online in your browser with kindle unlimited ($0.00) for free.

“Crossed” by Emily McIntire is a captivating and intense dark contemporary romance, skillfully reimagining the classic tale of The Hunchback of Notre Dame. Set in Festivalé, Vermont, the story follows Father Cade Frédéric, a holy man harboring a hidden darkness within, and Amaya Paquette, a captivating enigma who leads a double life as Esmeralda. Cade, tasked with purging evil from the town, becomes both ensnared and obsessed by Amaya, believing her to possess dark powers. Their tumultuous relationship unravels in the midst of temptation and desperation, with Cade torn between his devotion to the church and his growing love for Amaya.

This fifth installment of the Never After series weaves mature themes and content into a unique and intricate narrative, showcasing McIntire’s talent for crafting fractured fairy tales inspired by beloved villains.

Book NameCrossed
AuthorEmily McIntire
GenresRomance, Fantasy
File TypePDF, ePUB, Audiobook, Free Kindle

Categorized in: